AFMC Senior Clubs

Arkadelphia Philharmonic Club (1910)

Dannie Morrison, President
500 Hardin St
Arkadelphia, AR 71923-5036
(870) 246-2552 (home)
(870) 245-8858 (cell)
morrisondm@suddenlinkmail.com

AR-TX Music Connection (1898)

Shelly Brown, President
20 Penny Lou Ln
Texarkana, AR 71854-8375
(903) 824-0501 (cell)
shelly@arkansasfmc.org

Bella Vista Andante Music Club (1985)

Mandie Query, President
401 2nd Ave SE
Gravette, AR 72736-9463
(479) 799-5701 (cell)
mandentp@gmail.com

Blytheville Orpheus Music Club (1955)

Janet Mason, President
PO Box 1524
Manila, AR 72442-1524
(870) 561-3795 (home)
(870) 761-7535 (cell)
jmason@rittermail.com

Carroll County Music Group (2008)

Sharon Parker, President
103 Oakridge Dr
Eureka Springs, AR 72632-9412
(479) 981-0870 (home)
skpwriteme@hotmail.com

Earle Music Coterie (1921)

Tony Wells, President
1301 5th St
Earle, AR 72331-1301
(870) 208-3367 (cell)
wellstv@hotmail.com

Foreman Thursday Music Club (1918)

Leigh Gage, President
PO Box 508
Foreman, AR 71836-0508
(870) 542-6598 (home)
(903) 276-9262 (cell)
gage_leigh@yahoo.com

Fort Smith Musical Coterie (1904)

Jeri Smith, President
PO Box 23263
Barling, AR 72923-0263
(479) 452-3143 (home)
jeriasmith@att.net

Hot Springs Music Club (1951)

Kathie White, President
125 Larkspur Ct
Hot Springs, AR 71901-8281
(501) 520-7272 (home)
whiteka23@yahoo.com

Jonesboro Treble Clef Club (1906)

Dr. J.D. Kelly, President
3204 Ashwood Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72404-7703
(870) 932-1025 (home)
(870) 974-3132 (cell)
jkelly@astate.edu

Little Rock Musical Coterie (1893)

Carol Moore, President
119 Cambridge Place Dr
Little Rock, AR 72227-2104
(501) 350-8988 (home)
rickandcarolm@att.net

Mena Mountain Musicale (2016)

Mary Dixon, President
PO Box 982
Mena, AR 71953-0982
(479) 234-3335 (home)
marydixon1@juno.com

Monticello Music Club (1923)

Frank Ferguson, President
324 W Bolling St
Monticello, AR 71655-5508
(870) 367-8233 (home)
frank_ferguson@sbcglobal.net

Northwest Arkansas Music and Poetry Students (2016)

Sandy Andrews, President
4 Luncarty Circle
Bella Vista, AR 72715-4800
(479) 903-3077 (home)
sandysings2@att.net

Pine Bluff Musical Coterie (1906)

Carolyn Stover, President
6317 Thrasher St
Pine Bluff, AR 71603-3424
(870) 536-2850 (home)
(870) 692-3131 (cell)
carolyn.stover1938@yahoo.com

Russellville Music Club (1951)

Ann Shields, President
239 Dodson Ln
Russellville, AR 72802-8022
(479) 886-2114 (home)
bconatser@atu.edu

Walnut Ridge Schubert Music Club (1928)

Dr. Chris Thompson, President
56 McClellan Dr
PO Box 3664
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476-4477
(870) 886-2892 (home)
cthompson@wbcoll.edu