AFMC Officers 2017-2019

President
Vicki Carr
6509 Lakeview Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503-1925
(903) 793-1481 (home)
(903) 277-4124 (cell)
president@arkansasfmc.org

President’s Theme: “Through music we converse with the ages”
President’s Song: When in Our Music God is Glorified

Vice President
Dr. George Keck
2112 Hinson Rd Apt 23
Little Rock, AR 72212-3462
(501) 747-2162 (home)
(870) 403-2951 (cell)
keckg@att.net

Treasurer
Jimmie Sinquefield
208 E Walters Blvd
New Boston, TX 75570-3807
(903) 276-7139 (home)
jimmiesinquefield@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Adam Savacool
600 Pleasant Valley Dr.
Little Rock, AR 72227-2149
(870) 692-9517
asavacool@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Frank Ferguson
324 W Bolling St
Monticello, AR 71655-5508
(870) 367-8233 (home)
fferguson1951@gmail.com

Junior Counselor
Janine Tiner
3621 N Magnolia St
North Little Rock, AR 72116-8741
(501) 758-6563 (home)
janinetiner@sbcglobal.net

Chaplain
Willete Atkins
#9 Ruthwell Dr.
Bella Vista, AR 72715-2913
(479) 855-7652
wdatkins@cox.net

Corresponding Secretary
Shelly Brown
20 Penny Lou Ln
Texarkana, AR 71854-8375
(903) 824-0501 (cell)
shelly@arkansasfmc.org

Auditor
Ann Hoggard
3012 Sparrow Cir
Jonesboro, AR 72404-6925
(870) 935-9692
annhoggard@hotmail.com

Historian
Dr. Joe Guenter
315 Glenwood
Monticello, AR 71655-5525
(870) 367-5982
guenterj@uamont.edu

Student Adviser
Brian Henkelmann
2301 Stonebridge Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72401-6025
(870) 882-6732
henkelmann7@aol.com