AFMC Officers 2019-2021

President
Vicki Carr
6509 Lakeview Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503-1925
(903) 793-1481 (home)
(903) 277-4124 (cell)
president@arkansasfmc.org

President’s Theme: “Through music we converse with the ages”
President’s Song: When in Our Music God is Glorified

Vice President
Kathie White
125 Larkspur Ct
Hot Springs, AR 71901-8281
(501) 520-7272 (home)
whiteka23@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Jimmie Sinquefield
208 E Walters Blvd
New Boston, TX 75570-3807
(903) 276-7139 (home)
jimmiesinquefield@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Adam Savacool
600 Pleasant Valley Dr
Little Rock, AR 72227-2149
(870) 692-9517 (home)
asavacool@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Frank Ferguson
324 W Bolling St
Monticello, AR 71655-5508
(870) 367-8233 (home)
fferguson1951@gmail.com

Junior Counselor
Janine Tiner
3621 N Magnolia St
North Little Rock, AR 72116-8741
(501) 758-6563 (home)
janinetiner@sbcglobal.net

Chaplain
Dr. Chris Thompson
56 McClellan Dr
PO Box 3664
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476-4477
(870) 886-2892 (home)
cthompson@williamsbu.edu

Corresponding Secretary
Shelly Brown
20 Penny Lou Ln
Texarkana, AR 71854-8375
(903) 824-0501 (cell)
shelly@arkansasfmc.org

Auditor
Ann Hoggard
3012 Sparrow Cir
Jonesboro, AR 72404-6925
(870) 935-9692 (home)
annhoggard@hotmail.com

Historian
Joe Guenter
315 Glenwood Dr
Monticello, AR 71655-5525
(870) 367-5982 (home)
guenterj@uamont.edu

Student Adviser
Dr. J.D. Kelly
3204 Ashwood Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72404-7703
(870) 932-1025 (home)
(870) 974-3132 (cell)
jkelly@astate.edu