Chairs2018-09-27T10:21:49+00:00

AFMC Chairs 2017-2019

American Women Composers

Vicki Carr
6509 Lakeview Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503-1925
(903) 793-1481 (home)
(903) 277-4124 (cell)
president@arkansasfmc.org

Arts Advocacy

Laura Ferguson
324 W Bolling St
Monticello, AR 71655-5508
(870) 367-8233 (home)
(870) 866-2744 (cell)
laura_ferguson@hotmail.com

Awards Promotion

Dr. Ouida Keck
2112 Hinson Rd Apt 23
Little Rock, AR 72212-3462
(870) 403-2350 (cell)
kecko@obu.edu

Biennial Student/Collegiate Auditions

Gloria F. Grilk
14 Laurencekirk Pl
Bella Vista, AR 72715-4959
(479) 855-6823 (home)
ggrilk@att.net

Bylaws/Revisions

Dr. J.D. Kelly
3204 Ashwood Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72404-7703
(870) 932-1025 (home)
(870) 974-3132 (cell)
jkelly@astate.edu

Crusade for Strings

Mandie Query
401 2nd Ave SE
Gravette, AR 72736-9463
(479) 799-5701 (cell)
mandentp@gmail.com

Dance

Ann Atchison Nicholas
620 E 37th St
Texarkana, AR 71854-2118
(903) 733-3315 (home)
naan1955@gmail.com

Federation Cup

Shelly Brown
20 Penny Lou Ln
Texarkana, AR 71854-8375
(903) 824-0501 (cell)
shelly@arkansasfmc.org

Festival

Shelly Brown
20 Penny Lou Ln
Texarkana, AR 71854-8375
(903) 824-0501 (cell)
shelly@arkansasfmc.org

Folk Music

Lynn Williams
1001 Evergreen Dr
Jonesboro, AR 72401-9783
(870) 932-0960 (home)
(870) 882-2617 (cell)
lynnwillsing@yahoo.com

Founders Day

Dr. Caroline Luck
227 Cherry St
Arkadelphia, AR 71923-5112
(870) 246-2715 (home)
luck@obu.edu

Insignia

Jan Schweitzer
57 Fairway Dr
Bella Vista, AR 72714-2803
(479) 876-2174 (home)
dsjks@cox.net

Junior Composer

Linda Kennedy
7 Pinecrest Ln
Maumelle, AR 72113-6121
(501) 851-7127 (home)
pianolk@aol.com

Music in Poetry

Shirley Hofmann
13 Dunedin Dr
Bella Vista, AR 72715-4922
(479) 855-4442 (home)
shirlmann@att.net

Music in Schools/Colleges

Joretta Evans
17 Sunderland Dr
Bella Vista, AR 72714-3209
(479) 876-5331 (home)
randjevans@aol.com

Music Outreach

Betty Pierce
3 Wards Ln
Bella Vista, AR 72715-2303
(479) 855-2685 (home)
piercebl834@att.net

National Music Week and Essay

Vicki Carr
6509 Lakeview Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503-1925
(903) 793-1481 (home)
(903) 277-4124 (cell)
president@arkansasfmc.org

Opera

Mary Dixon
PO Box 982
Mena, AR 71953-0982
(479) 234-3335 (home)
marydixon1@juno.com

Ouida Keck Award

Carol Houston
135 Ridge Creek Pt
Arkadelphia, AR 71923-8275
(870) 246-6694 (home)
houstor@hsu.edu

Parade of American Music

Vicki Carr
6509 Lakeview Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503-1925
(903) 793-1481 (home)
(903) 277-4124 (cell)
president@arkansasfmc.org

Past Presidents Assembly

Vicki Carr
6509 Lakeview Dr
Texarkana, TX 75503-1925
(903) 793-1481 (home)
(903) 277-4124 (cell)
president@arkansasfmc.org

Public Relations

Donna Smith
2816 Heather Oaks Way
Fort Smith, AR 72908-9114
(479) 649-9141 (home)
donnakaty@msn.com

Publications & Website

Adam Savacool
600 Pleasant Valley Dr
Little Rock, AR 72227-2149
(870) 692-9517 (home)
asavacool@gmail.com

Sacred Music

Mary Shambarger
1 Dawn Hills Dr
Bentonville, AR 72712-4929
(479) 273-3439 (home)
maryshambarger@cox.net

Stillman Kelley/Thelma Byrum Awards

Nancy Griffin
6514 W Main St
Jacksonville, AR 72076-3906
(501) 985-1658 (home)
(501) 258-5085 (cell)
nancywgriffin@gmail.com

Together We Sing

Donna Smith
2816 Heather Oaks Way
Fort Smith, AR 72908-9114
(479) 649-9141 (home)
donnakaty@msn.com

Veterans Award

Frank Ferguson
324 W Bolling St
Monticello, AR 71655-5508
(870) 367-8233 (home)
frank_ferguson@sbcglobal.net

Wendell Irish Viola Award

Dr. George Keck
2112 Hinson Rd Apt 23
Little Rock, AR 72212-3462
(870) 403-2951 (cell)
keckg@att.net

Yearbook Evaluation

Carolyn Stover
6317 Thrasher St
Pine Bluff, AR 71603-3424
(870) 536-2850 (home)
(870) 692-3131 (cell)
carolyn.stover1938@yahoo.com

Young Artist Presentation

Dr. George Keck
2112 Hinson Rd Apt 23
Little Rock, AR 72212-3462
(870) 403-2951 (cell)
keckg@att.net